Hero Banner

Mosl Attractivité

The agency MOSL Attractivité

News without limits from the agency that supports the people who make MOSL and its districts shine.

Image
Image
Banner_AdobeStock_Couple.jpg

MOSL in 5 keywords

Image
Image
CIAV Meisenthal

Action

“You all have a role to play! So get set for action! ” The brand only truly exists when it is put into action. You just need to find yours. Social media? Personal innovation? Event planning? It doesn’t matter. They are all good. MOSL brings together stakeholders in the region, helps them make their plans a reality and uncovers the stars of tomorrow. MOSL is a brand on the move. It’s alive.

Image
Image
Metz Handball

Success

Don’t be modest! Moselle is unashamedly driven to succeed and now is the ideal time to put its economic, industrial, cultural and sporting assets centre stage. The MOSL brand is THE way to showcase them and cast off enduring clichés. It embodies the assets and pride of the whole department, while delivering a clear message: “Come to Moselle and succeed!”

Image
Image
Les enfants du charbon

Share

Put away your pens and paper! You won’t need them when learning the language of MOSL. Because it is universal. It speaks to every generation. The brand is a simple digital marketing tool, designed to meet today’s needs and infinitely shareable on social media. Sharing the #MOSL hashtag is a way of taking action, uniting people and shining a spotlight on Moselle, without language barriers or borders.

Image
Image
Walygator Parc

Youth

Tomorrow is here! And MOSL understands this. The brand is also working with and for young people in the fields of employment, training, higher education and culture in the widest sense. It aims to promote creativity, deliver innovative projects and focus all of its energies on a younger, more optimistic Moselle, free from barriers and with great potential. A Moselle written today and that comes to life tomorrow.

Image
Image
Georgia Tech

Ambition

Our history proves it - Moselle has always been capable of pushing the boundaries and reinventing itself. And there’s no risk of that changing, because MOSL represents ambition. The ambition to break from convention. The ambition to take pride in our past, while looking to the future with excitement and determination. The ambition to win hearts, to innovate, and to surprise constantly. Without limits.

Image
Image
Moselle Sans Limite

The MOSL brand

A brand

MOSL is both an acronym for “Moselle sans limite” (Moselle without limits) and an icon embodying the spirit of reinvention and the will of the region to set itself apart, particularly for its youth..

For more information

A symbol

“Without limits” reflects the will to unite around positive shared values and excel ourselves. It is a repeating motif in the brand’s taglines, messages and content..

For more information 

Bring the brand to life

Image
Image
Logo Qualité MOSL

Qualité MOSL

It is instantly recognisable and, first and foremost, it is there to help you. Qualité MOSL is a quality label specially designed for food producers, craftspeople, restaurants, accommodation and tourist attractions and, above all, for you: the consumers. It is a guarantee of local production, promoting short supply chains.

More information  

Image
Image
Logo Ambassadeurs MOSL

MOSL Ambassadors

To help the region shine at home and beyond its borders, Moselle has a team of Ambassadors. A connected and committed citizen network open to all, with an ambition to showcase the region and all of its charms.

Why not join the ranks of Moselle Sans Limite Ambassadors yourself?!

Join us today

Agence d’attractivité de la Moselle (Agency Moselle Attractivité)

Founded in November 2016, the agency is based around four distinct but complementary services. Entirely devoted to serving the Moselle region, its main aims are to boost its appeal, showcase its assets and contribute to its development..

The agency’s objectives

The agency’s objectives

Image
Image
logo cyan
Regional marketing service

When working to raise the profile of the MOSL brand, the regional marketing department knows no limits.

Image
Image
logo violet
Economic development service

Moselle is a great destination for business. This service aids the region’s development by supporting its industries.

Image
Image
logo magenta
Tourism development service

Attracting more visitors to Moselle and helping providers of tourist services to win them over! That’s the goal of the service responsible for promotion and marketing Moselle as a tourist destination. The MOSL brand is its biggest asset.

Image
Image
logo jaune
RSA employability service

Having merged with Moselle Attractivité in January 2020, this service aims to help recipients of RSA (income support) into sustainable employment.

Moselle Attractivité is supported by:

Image
Image
Partenaires MOSL Attractivité

Hero Banner

Mosl Attractivité

Moselle Sans Limite

L’actualité sans limite d’une agence au service de celles et ceux qui font rayonner la MOSL et ses territoires.

Image
Image
Banner_AdobeStock_Couple.jpg

MOSL En 5 mots-clés

Image
Image
CIAV Meisenthal

Action

« Vous avez tous un rôle à jouer ! Alors, attention : action ! » La marque n’existe véritablement que sur le terrain. Reste à trouver le sien. Réseaux sociaux ? Innovation individuelle ? Organisation d’événement ? Qu’importe. Il n’y a pas de mauvais scénario. MOSL rassemble les acteurs autour d’un seul territoire, stimule la mise en œuvre de leurs projets et révèle les stars de demain. MOSL est une marque qui bouge. Qui vit.

Image
Image
Metz Handball

Réussite

Aux oubliettes la pudeur ! La Moselle est entièrement tournée vers la réussite et il est temps pour elle de mettre en lumière ses richesses économiques, industrielles, culturelles ou sportives. La marque MOSL est LE projecteur idéal pour les valoriser et effacer les clichés persistants. Elle incarne les atouts et les fiertés d’un département, tout en délivrant un message clair : « Venez réussir en Moselle ! »

Image
Image
Les enfants du charbon

Partage

Rangez vos stylos et vos cahiers ! Ils vous sont inutiles pour l’apprentissage du langage MOSL. Car il est universel. Il s’adresse à toutes les générations connectées. La marque est un véritable outil de communication digital, simplifié, adapté aux usages du moment et déclinable à l’infini sur les réseaux sociaux. Partager #MOSL permet d’agir, de fédérer et de révéler au nom de la Moselle, sans la moindre barrière de langue et sans aucune frontière.

Image
Image
Walygator Parc

Jeunesse

C’est déjà demain ! Et ça, MOSL le sait bien. Aussi, la marque agit pour et avec la jeunesse dans les domaines de l’emploi, de la formation, de l’enseignement supérieur ou de la culture au sens large. Il s’agit d’encourager la créativité, de porter des projets innovants et de concentrer toutes les énergies au service d’une Moselle plus jeune, avec du potentiel, sans barrières et optimiste. Une Moselle qui écrit aujourd’hui et qui incarnera demain.

Image
Image
Georgia Tech

Ambition

Son Histoire l’a démontré, la Moselle sait toujours se dépasser pour se réinventer. Et ça ne risque pas de changer demain car MOSL c’est une ambition. L’ambition de briser les codes. L’ambition d’être fier de son passé tout en regardant le futur avec envie et détermination. L’ambition de conquérir les cœurs, d’innover, de surprendre encore et toujours. Sans limite.

Image
Image
Moselle Sans Limite

La marque MOSL

Une marque

MOSL, à la fois acronyme de « Moselle sans limite » et symbole d’identification incarne l’esprit de réinvention et la volonté du territoire de se démarquer, notamment par la jeunesse.

En savoir plus

Un symbole

Le « sans limite » traduit la volonté de fédérer autour de valeurs positives et de se dépasser. Il s’exprime notamment dans des accroches, messages et contenus de la marque.

En savoir plus 

Faire vivre la marque

Image
Image
Logo Qualité MOSL

Qualité MOSL

Il est reconnaissable entre mille et surtout : il est à votre service. Qualité MOSL est un agrément spécialement conçu pour les producteurs, les artisans, les restaurateurs, les hébergements, les sites touristiques mais surtout pour vous : les consommateurs. Il est le garant d’une production locale de qualité favorisant les circuits courts et de proximité.

En savoir plus 

Image
Image
Logo Ambassadeurs MOSL

Les Ambassadeurs MOSL

Pour briller sur et en dehors de son territoire, la Moselle compte sur ses Ambassadeurs. Un réseau de citoyens ouvert à tous, connecté et engagé, avec pour ambition commune la valorisation du département et de ses attraits.

Rejoignez, vous aussi, les rangs des Ambassadeurs de la Moselle Sans Limite !

Engagez-vous à nos côtés

L’agence d’attractivité de la Moselle

Créée en novembre 2016, l’agence d’attractivité s’articule autour de quatre pôles distincts et complémentaires. Entièrement destinée à servir le territoire mosellan, elle a pour principaux objectifs de renforcer son attractivité, de valoriser ses atouts et de contribuer à son développement.

Les missions de l’agence

Les équipes à votre service

Image
Image
logo cyan
Pôle marketing territorial

Pour faire progresser la notoriété de la marque MOSL et la valoriser, le pôle marketing/territorial ne se fixe aucune limite.

Image
Image
logo violet
Pôle développement économique

La Moselle est une véritable destination économique. Le pôle accompagne ses territoires dans leur développement en soutenant ses filières.

Image
Image
logo magenta
Pôle développement touristique

Attirer toujours plus de visiteurs en Moselle et aider les prestataires touristiques à attirer et séduire ! C’est le leitmotiv de ce pôle chargé de la promotion et du marketing touristique. La marque MOSL est son meilleur atout.

Image
Image
logo jaune
Pôle insertion BRSA

Intégré à Moselle Attractivité en janvier 2020, ce Pôle a pour principal objectif la mise à l’emploi durable de bénéficiaires du RSA.

Moselle Attractivité est soutenue par :

Image
Image
Partenaires MOSL Attractivité